What Teams are in the Final 16 FIFA Women’s World Cup

The following 16 teams are left in the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023:

  • Africa: South Africa
  • Asia: Australia, Japan, and Korea Republic
  • CONCACAF: Canada, Mexico, and United States
  • CONMEBOL: Argentina, Brazil, and Colombia
  • UEFA: England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, and Sweden

The following teams are considered to be the favorites to win the FIFA Women’s World Cup

France: Has a strong team with a mix of experience and youth. United States: Is the most successful team in Women’s World Cup history, and they always have a chance to win. England: Is the host country, and they will have the home crowd advantage. They also have a strong team with a lot of talent. Spain: Is one of the most improved teams in the world. Netherlands: The reigning European Champions, and they have a lot of experience.